The future of my design


SodaGreen CD Album Cover

SodaGreen CD Album Cover

Type, nature, and greenery. Is this the sign of things to come for me in my world of design? I find it amazing that as of recently I have a massive love for typography and bringing it into the world of imagry and communication – both on the personal and commercial scale.

Pictures made of type – type made of pictures. OH There is much I cannot wait to explore.

One thought on “The future of my design

Please leave a comment here.

