Zerply – I have arrived


zerply_logoHello friends – to those of you who are always expanding your social network, both personally and professionally, I have just joined the Zerply band-wagon. It is a nice little professional networking site that has the easy to use look and feel of tumblr while keeping the professional connections resource of LinkedIn. I recommend stopping by, taking a look and hey – stop by my page – zerp.ly/innov8ional.

Also, if you are on Zerply (or any of the other many networks I am with) and are interested in connecting, please send me an invite via those pages or you may email me at dma.evokedesign@gmail.com. Please include:

  • Your name
  • Your screen name/account name
  • Which network it is for (LinkedIn, Facebook, etc. . . .) A list is provided in the signature of this post.
  • And hey, a little message would be cool as well.

Thanks,

Learn more about my work and connect with me.
CONNECTIONS
Flickr | Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn | Tumblr Zerply

Do you know someone who may find this post relevant? Please share this via the options below or you may direct them via the following:  http://wp.me/psjA6-3D

 

 

Please leave a comment here.

